IT’S HERE.

DSC_3453 (2)I FINALLY GOT MY MACRO LENS!!!!!!

Hopefully, that means my photos will be improving.

It’s been so long since I’ve posted regularly, time to whip back into shape!

For my virgin shots I decided to take some pictures of stuff from my room. Most of it is from today’s haul though because going through your haul is like shopping all over again, except this time it’s free!! (Girls, you know what I’m talking about)

These are two pieces I got from London drugs when I was shopping for an emergency lip balm. I tried to do some research on the brand, C.A.K.E., but it’s past 1 am and nothing of interest really came up so you’re on your own there. They were 40% off and they had some pretty unique pieces!

DSC_3398 (3)DSC_3456

This necklace is also from London Drugs for $3!!!! I just couldn’t pass it up!DSC_3457

DSC_3455 (2)

I got this pair of rings from Forever 21 when I was checking out their new store. Not today’s haul but makes for a good macro picture xPDSC_3465This new honey candle (the lantern isn’t new but it’s a new addition to my room) came home with me from my trip to IKEA. My new honey obsession is growing as fast as my addiction to navy blue….

DSC_3428 (2)

DSC_3427 (2)

Now what kind of a nail blog with this be if it didn’t have nail polish?DSC_3402 (2)DSC_3423 (2)

As you can see, I haven’t been taking care of my cuticles but in my defense it was SUPER cold which means it was SUPER dry this past week (you should see the damage on my right hand T_T). And also please excuse the chips, it is a three day old mani and for some reason I decided to squish my fingers on doors for all three of them….

On the plus side, I finally caved in and bought stamping polish from konad. And what a difference it makes! Moyou also had a free shipping sale going on and with my “newcomers” 15% off it was too good to pass up. I expect them to arrive within the week, I can’t wait to show them to you guys!!DSC_3400 (2) DSC_3401 (2)DSC_3404 (2)

Leave a Reply

