Square who??

1600999_735271106506611_1272440667_nSquare HUE!!

I actually discovered this organization a while ago, and I’ve always been interested in subscribing except for the fact that I have so many colors already! I wish I had discovered it sooner šŸ˜¦

So what is it exactly?

It’s nail polish for a cause!! for $23.99 (S&H and tax included) a month, they will send you 3 surprise nail polishes and a portion of their proceeds are donated for a cause. Currently (and has been for a while I think) has been for ending human trafficking through A21. The design of your account information is also very ergonomic. It’s super clear when your next payment/shipment is coming up and whether you want to suspend it or cancel it.

And now it’s all your fault because by checking out this site again, I finally caved in and bought my first subscription. ALL YOUR FAULT. (and also cause they have this tasty cover picture on their website right now. And they have a bogo promo going on. And I like surprises. sort of)

Visit their website at http://www.squarehue.com/ for more information. I’ve added a couple pictures below because my biggest question was what kinds of colors do they ship out? Can’t wait to share my first box with you guys!

SquareHue_Oct14_LookBookSep14_LookBook-page2Aug14_LookBook-pageJuly14_LookBook-pageJune14_LookBook-page

 

This post was not sponsored. Sadly.

Leave a Reply

