The final finals

image

It’s been a while since I’ve moved my “studio” to the basement. Though it was a good plan,I find myself sorely missing the comforting presence of my nail polish collection. The pile in my desk is slowly getting bigger as I slowly bring more and more back into my room with my increasing boredom of studying.

image

Here are some of my recent hauls.
The first from the new korean brand The Face Shop that just opened up in west Edmonton mall. So far my impression is…meh. As far as good quality cheap stuff goes Essence is still my go to brand. Speaking of which, a couple of shoppers have stocked up (almost) the entire line in which I might have gone a little crazy over, especially since I had a coupon for 20x the points. Unfortunately, I still haven’t been able to hunt down that elusive stamping polish. If anyone sights it please let me know?

image

I finally got my hands on some of that flocking powder and look at those super cute stamps!!!

Anyways sorry for the bad quality of the photos. I’m really just procrastinating ^_^

Leave a Reply

