Reuphosltry

P1040919If you’re thinking you’ve seen this post already, think again.

IT’S SO MUCH CUTER HOW COULD YOU POSSIBLY THINK SOMETHING LIKE THAT?!

Since the last post, I’ve received many comments on my nails, but the design left me for want. It just needed something a little more. Then I had a light bulb moment (ding!) and I really love how it came out! I initially had sat down to do my St. Patrick’s day nails, but there was no way I was taking that cute little fawn off!
I’m also glad to say I’m getting better at this stamping thing, I have no idea why I have so much trouble with it! It always looks so much better on other people T_T
P1040939

Anyways the title is in light of a couple of chairs we reupholstered with a headboard cover from ikea that was on sale for $10! and I felt that it fit very well with this post also ^_^ I promise the next one is going to green (ish)!before and after chair

Leave a Reply

